h1

The Beginning

March 6, 2009

Here is something I never thought I’d try: blogging. But a good friend of mine does it alot and writes some interesting stories on his. I suddenly was struck to try it out when I was reading his and I was mentioned (indirectly mind you) in one of his earlier posts. Now I usually hate the idea of writing, but there have been instances where I became IMMERSED in it and couldn’t stop. I am hoping that this will become one of those times. Looking forward to posting new things and possibly keeping this going for a while. To the future. Cheers!!

Lightningrod, Master of Mechanisms

4 comments

  1. Congratulations on your new blog. I hope you keep up with it as I have with mine. It’s a lot of fun, and generally rewarding. I’ll get a post up at my site linking here. 🙂

    – Sam


  2. At long last… a mail wearing mage. Rilgon will be pleased.

    Welcome to the blogosphere, and I hope it prospers!

    -Friendly neighbourhood Klin


  3. My hope is that your thoughts benifet the class/spec I’ve been a ally space cow since day 1 and love playing the class over priest. Good luck and I’ll pop by and say hi time to time.


  4. Howdy! It’s always good to see new blogs popping up, added insight has never been a bad thing.

    Good luck, and I’ll continue to read!



Leave a Reply

